Formula Drift Final Title Fight is Tomorrow!

[Click Pictures for Full Size View]

Irwindale, CA (W&HM) - Tomorrow is Formula Drift Final Title Round of 2012.  We loudly applaud the organizer for coming back to the Irwindale Speedway, despite the troubles that the Speedway has been through this year.  Last year, we had Maya Michelle Rew (above), Amy Fay (below), and...

Danielle Lo and Holly Lee.
All the competitions and actions are just awesome to watch!

Traditionally this time of the year it's HOT, very HOT!  However, this weekend, it seems to be a perfect weather!  What a great way to end this year's round.

In 2010, we had Helen Fancik, Katrina T, Corissa Furr and Olivia Korte (below Falken left).  Also, we have Daisy Sanchez (below red bikini) from 2009!!
If you can go, go!  It's going to be fun!  If you really cannot, then we will bring you the most beautiful coverage of the event!